Politics & Religion Sporting a New Look

I decided to give the blog a face lift tonight.  The biggest difference is probably the header.  Sadly, I could not get my previous header to work on this format, but I like this template better than the old one (and I kinda like the new header, it goes well with it).

I think the new look gives the website more of a “community” vibe.  Although I was a fan of the previous template, I think that this one is more of the style and feel I want.  I’ll probably be tweaking it here and there over the next few days.

Feel free to leave some feedback on the new look.  Take care everyone.

If this is your first time here, go ahead and visit the ARTICLES section for some good reads! 🙂

3 Responses

  1. Looks good! I was messing with this new theme but went back to my old one for now. I like the 3-column “clean” look, but I need to find a good picture for the header.

  2. Not one of them read the bible! 😉

  3. Wow!

    Very impressive! I love it. I’m onemorecup (The Thinker) and I get inspiration from the House Mouse and noticed your site in her blogroll.

    So I owe her a big hat-tip for turning me on to your site. I love the content best and as a compliment to you, I’d read your blog if it was plain white!

    Though I really love what you’ve done here! Cheers!!

Leave a Reply

