Scientology is Not Science

I wrote a post a while ago about Scientology.  In it, I analyzed a few of the different tenets that I believe make this “religion” a cult (CLICK HERE to read that article).  Given its prevelence in today’s media, I decided to do a bit more research on the topic.  I came across this website titled, “Scientology is not Science”. 

In this article are some very interesting “behind the scenes” facts about this movement.  I suspect that scientology will receive more media attention as people begin to learn more about the different secret facets behind it. 

In the article, you will read about:

  • How Scientology works
  • Some philosophy
  • About a Galactic Ruler named ‘Xenu’…and more

Hope you enjoy it, I believe it was well written (and it’s not very long).

READ THE SHORT ARTICLE ABOUT SCIENTOLOGY

2 Responses

  1. Thank you. I love it when anyone sticks it the Scientologists.

  2. I’m glad you found the article worthwhile ODP

Leave a Reply

