So You Think God Exists? How Do You Really Know?!

Well I must admit, this post is my attempt at self-promotion. I have brought up news regarding my book for a while, but now I have some really exciting news. I found out the book has been given a release date and is now available for pre-order from the publisher’s website. Also, feel free to visit my author website! On a side note, the book has sold out of the first batch of copies sent by the publisher :)  (official release date is May 6, 2008).

Here is the cover:

4 Responses

  1. Wow, the book looks fantastic. I plan on purchasing one. :)

  2. Congratulations on your book, Justin.

    I’m glad to see this weblog is not dead, as I thought it was after more than a month of no posts!

    I can’t wait for your comments on Super Tuesday and the other recent primary elections.

  3. Hey Justin2,
    yeah I have been beyond busy…plus both my grandparents passed away within months of each other, so my time has been allocated in other places.

    I suspect posts will pick up once we get into spring. Right now I am in the thick of grad school.

  4. The book certainly looks like it is worth the read. I’ll check it out.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

